Tales of A Paleo Mom

Quick Update…Whole 30 Day 1

on March 27, 2014

Day 1 of the Whole 30 and it’s going fairly well so far.

Meal 1: 2 scrambled eggs with spinach cooked in coconut oil, black coffee
Meal 2: leftover roasted chicken, sautéed green beans with garlic and olive oil, orange

I didn’t eat breakfast within one hour of waking and had to force myself to choke it down.  I just wasn’t hungry.  It was a hectic morning with the executive team walking through our classrooms.  As I mentioned in yesterday’s post, I have had a few hectic days which has lead to beginning my second Whole 30.   Things should be slowing down I am hoping.

Crossing my fingers and toes I make smart choices the rest of the day!

Leave a Reply

